Trainer

Liga Trainer/-in E-Mail
Herren 1. Liga Urs Pfister urspfister229@msn.com
Herren 2. Liga Urs Pfister urspfister229@msn.com
Herren 4. Liga Manuel Kohler manuel.kohler@bls.ch
Damen 3. Liga Pro Evelyne Pirard evelyne.pirard.ch@gmail.com
Damen 4. Liga Jana Stoller jana.st91@hotmail.com
Damen 5. Liga Nicola Sonnessa nicola_sonnessa@hotmail.com

Nachwuchsteam Trainer/-in E-Mail
Juniorinnen U23 Tanja Guerra tanja.guerra@hotmail.com
Juniorinnen U19 Tanja Guerra tanja.guerra@hotmail.com
Juniorinnen U15/U17 (Grossfeld) Daniel Sambuc daniel.sambuc@gmail.com
Junioren U15/U17/U19 (Grossfeld) Urs Pfister urspfister229@msn.com
Juniorinnen U15 (Minivolley) Isabel Pfister isabel.pfister@gmx.ch
Junioren U13/U15 (Minivolley) Manuel Käser manuel.kaeser@ewanet.ch
Mädchen/Knaben U12/U13 (Minivolley) Doris Hess d-u.hess@bluewin.ch
Mädchen/Knaben Kids Volley N1-N4 Doris Hess d-u.hess@bluewin.ch